Organizational structure

Capture

Contacts

Council’s Office

Klaudija Majcen, MEcon
Head of the Council’s Office Staff
e-mail: klaudija.majcen@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 156

Office of the Chief Economist

Ivan Ante Ivanda, MScEcon
Chief Economist
e-mail: ivanda@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 119

Competition Division

Gorana Prašnički, LLM
Head of Restrictive Agreements Department
e-mail: gorana.prasnicki@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 123

Mislav Kršulović, IT Engineer
Head of Forensic and IT Unit
e-mail: mislav.krsulovic@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 144

Dina Balint Vukelić, LLM
Head of Abuse of Dominance Department (acting)
e-mail: dina.balint-vukelic@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 158

Nikolina Moslavac, LLM
Head of Mergers Department
e-mail: nikolina.moslavac@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 111

Ivana Mudražija, LLM
Head of Department of Legislation and Comparative Practice
e-mail: ivana.mudrazija@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 121

Branimira Kovačević, MA
Head of International and EU Cooperation Department
e-mail: branimira.kovacevic@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 124

 

General Affairs Division

Vjekoslava Belovari, MA
Head of Public Relations Office
e-mail: vjekoslava.belovari@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 146

Branka Erić, LLM, univ. spec. oec.
Head of General Affairs Division
e-mail: branka.eric@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 133

Anka Nikolaus, spec. oec.
Head of Finance Department
e-mail: anka.nikolaus@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 116
tel: +385 1 6177 695

Unfair Trading Practices Division

Sandra Mikinac, LLM
Head of Unfair Trading Practices Legal Issues Department
e-mail: sandra.mikinac@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 109

Information officer

Branka Erić, LLM, univ. spec. oec.
e-mail: branka.eric@aztn.gov.hr
tel: +385 1 6172 133

Documents